Student Entrepreneurship Development Program (10 Days) 2nd August 2021 - 11th August 2021 | 7pm - 8pm

Entrepreneurship education focuses on developing real world skills that will help students to lead exceptional lives in a rapidly changing world.

Entrepreneurship education teaches students crucial life skills, such as:

Event Mentors

Event Guest

Jury Members

Media Partner

Knowledge Partner

Open Innovation Partner

Community Partner

Magazine Partner

Event Schedule

Day 1: Ideation & Idea Validation

  • 2-08-2021 (Monday)

  • Mentor: Urvashi

  • Organizer: Amel

  • Guest: Capt. Rahul

Day 2: Finding Co - Founder & Boot Strapping

  • 3-08-2021 (Tuesday)

  • Mentor: Rishab

  • Organizer: PalNesto

  • Guest: Capt. Rahul

Day 3: Community Building & Social Media

  • 4-08-2021 (Wednesday)

  • Mentor: Rajat

  • Organizer: Hackmania

  • Guest: Shubham Mahajan

Day 4: Importance of Mentors

  • 5-08-2021 (Thursday)

  • Mentor: Capt. Ameya

  • Organizer: Proforce

Day 5: Pitch Deck

  • 6-08-2021 (Friday)

  • Mentor: Urvasi

  • Organizer: Amel

Day 6: Business Modelling

  • 7-08-2021 (Saturday)

  • Mentor: Arundhati

  • Organizer: Amel

Day 7: Present Your Ideas (PPT)

  • 9-08-2021 (Monday)

Day 8: Market - Validation/ Marketing

  • 10-08-2021 (Tuesday)

Day 9: Final Pitching

  • 11-08-2021 (Wednesday)

  • Mentor: Jury

Day 10: Result & Issue Awards

  • 12-08-2021 (Thursday)

  • Mentor: Jury